Delta Alliance Wings

A Wing is a network of organizations in a specific country or area, which is dealing with delta-related issues in a specific country or area. A Wing must be recognized as such and admitted to the Delta Alliance Foundation by the International Governing Board. Currently, Delta Alliance International includes 16 Wings:

    1. California
    2. Mississippi River Delta
    3. Bangladesh
    4. Indonesia
    5. Myanmar
    6. Viet Nam
    7. Taiwan
    8. Yellow river
    9. Argentina
    10. Brazil
    11. Egypt
    12. Ghana
    13. Kenya
    14. Mozambique
    15. The Netherlands
    16. Spain

Have a look at the list of Wing Co-ordinators.

Share this: